Husos horarios

Ciudad y País

9:30 - 11:30 am

12:00 - 2:00 pm

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Buenos Aires, Argentina

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

8:00 - 10:00 pm

La Paz, Bolivia

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Santiago de Chile, Chile

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

8:00 - 10:00 pm

Bogotá, Colombia

9:30 am - 11:30 am

12:00 - 2:00 pm

6:00 - 8:00 pm

San José, Costa Rica

8:30 - 10:30 am

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

5:00 - 7:00 pm

Quito, Ecuador

9:30 - 11:30 am

12:00 - 2:00 pm

6:00 - 8:00 pm

San Salvador, El Salvador

8:30 - 10:30 am

11:00 - 1:00 pm

5:00 - 7:00 pm

Madrid, España

4:30 - 6:30 pm

7:00 - 9:00 pm

3:00 - 5:00 am

Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala

8:30 - 10:30 am

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

5:00 - 7:00 pm

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

8:30 - 10:30 am

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

5:00 - 7:00 pm

Managua, Nicaragua

8:30 - 10:30 am

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

5:00 - 7:00 pm

Panamá, Panamá

9:30 - 11:30 am

12:00 - 2:00 pm

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Asunción, Paraguay

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

8:00 - 10:00 pm

Lima, Perú

9:30 - 11:30 am

12:00 - 2:00 pm

6:00 - 8:00 pm

San Juan, Puerto Rico

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

10:30 am - 12:30 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Montevideo, Uruguay

12:30 - 2:30 pm

3:00 - 5:00 pm

9:00 - 11:00 pm